Notice of 36th EGM

Notice of the 35th Extra-ordinary General Meeting

Letter of Appointment – Smt. Aruna Jayanthi – 29th AGM

Notice of the 29th Annual General Meeting

Notice under Section 160 – appointment of Smt. Aruna Jayanthi as Independent Director

Notice 34th EGM

Letter of Appointment Dr. Dharmendra Bhandari

Letter of Appointment Shri Devinjit Singh

Notice of 33rd EGM

Notice under Sec. 160 of the Companies Act, 2013 Shri Devinjit Singh and Dr. Dharmendra Bhandari.pdf

SBICAP Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) Policy

Letter of Appointment Shri Narayan K. Seshadri, Independent Director

Letter of Appointment Shri Bansi S. Mehta, Independent Director

Letter of Appointment Smt. Aruna Jayanthi, Independent Director

Notice – 28th AGM of the members of SBI Capital Markets Limited

Notice Section 160 of Companies Act, 2013 Smt. Aruna Jayanthi, Shri Narayan K. Seshadri, Shri Bansi S. Mehta.pdf

“Shri Bansi S. Mehta, has resigned as an Independent Director of the Company w.e.f. 19th December, 2014, because of some regulatory compulsion.”

“Shri D. Sundaram has ceased to be Director of the Company with effect from 5th September, 2014, as he had expressed his desire not to seek re-appointment as Director at the 28th Annual General Meeting held on that day.”

“Shri V.G. Kannan, has resigned as Managing Director & CEO and as Director of the Company w.e.f. 17th July, 2014, consequent to his promotion as Managing Director & GE (A&S) of State Bank of India.”

“Shri S. Vishvanathan, SBI Nominee Director has resigned as Director of the Company w.e.f. 30th April, 2014, consequent to his superannuation from the services of State Bank of India as at the close of business on that day.”